Deadline Driven

Nothing motivates like a deadline and we’re now a few days away from INSEAD’s R1 deadline for the January 2011 intake.  Ironically, the closer I get to the deadline the more my inner procrastinator finds excuses.  I think it’s important not to listen — there’s always time to reflect afterwards 🙂

For those perceptive ones among you that think posting on a blog for the first time in months is just another way to procrastinate… Shhhh!

I’m working myself through the INSEAD Application Checklist and I’m getting there.

Recommendations, transcripts, essays, forms, etc…

Best of luck for fellow Jan ’11 instake INSEAD apps.

    Leave a Reply

